MyAdv Application

Since I have been developed the messaging for advertising from 2008, I need to build a new fresh advertising application, yet still related to messaging platform but more into specific concern.

I got the idea to make the application to reach their customers and manage the data easly for small company or personal used. The reached can be from short message with interaction or enhanced and bring the stuff to the next level, something more richer and details.

The main module like customer management, interaction message, shortener link, and landing page are remaining there, but the scope just to make it easy to access and stupid proof for anyone can use it.

image

Its like the sketch that i draw, im just using with my mobile device, i can manage the customer table, short text, shareable short link, and landing page. All these items i can share to all my customers.